I’ve been remiss

man-705837_1280

Yes, I’ve let things slide. I haven’t been on this blog for some time.

So, inspired by my fellow writer/blogger-in-crime Say Anything Sare  I opened the blog to find three drafts of posts I had started but never finished. Over the next few weeks I do intend to finish them and post them.

But, in the meantime I’ve also updated the The Reading Pile and  The Work in Progress pages.

Yes, after much consideration and inspired by a recent post by Raven Books and some very tight reviews. I’ve decided to plunge into the world of sharing my thoughts about things I’ve read. It’s currently not an extensive list but with the Brisbane Writer’s Festival just around the corner I’m sure it’s going to grow again soon.

I’ll try to stay on top of things this time.

It’s good to be back.

 

4 thoughts on “I’ve been remiss

  1. Am looking forward to sitting down with a cuppa and having a read. Everything is very manic at the moment just keeping on top of life but the sun is shining.

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    Like

Leave a Reply

