Friday’s read – keeping it real

I am in the midst of a massive rewrite of my first novel and just when I thought I had all the balls nicely lined up and behaving I came across this.

It was a very interesting article, it left me considering many questions. I think the principle applies to everything we do. Keeping it real.

Something to mull over while you enjoy a cuppa, or even a glass of something. This is from the New York Review of Books blog and is called.

In Search of Authenticity

By Tim Parks 

Leave a Reply

